Staff/Board

GoOrange Day_Pic 8

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Staff

President & Chief Executive Officer
Ginny Hildebrand Ext: 202
gihildebrand@unitedfoodbank.org
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
Linda Willis Ext: 201
lwillis@unitedfoodbank.org
Chief Development Officer
Howard Paley Ext: 203
hpaley@unitedfoodbank.org
Chief Operations Officer
Rayna Palmer Ext: 222
rpalmer@unitedfoodbank.org
Warehouse & Transportation Manager
Ollie Belcher Ext: 223
obelcher@unitedfoodbank.org
Agency Relations Assistant
Deb Bowman Ext: 220
dbowman@unitedfoodbank.org
Director of Communications
Sergio Paris Ext: 219
sparis@unitedfoodbank.org
Director of Operations
Dan Kaminski Ext: 223
dkaminski@unitedfoodbank.org
Transportation Lead
Robert Munoz Ext: 206
rmunoz@unitedfoodbank.org
Volunteer Coordinator
MK Carlson Ext: 218
mcarlson @unitedfoodbank.org
Agency Fulfillment Coordinator
Suzanne Cooper Ext: 221
scooper@unitedfoodbank.org
Administrative Assistant
Maria Felix Ext: 215
mfelix@unitedfoodbank.org
Office Coordinator
Maria Flores Ext: 217
mflores@unitedfoodbank.org
Community Outreach Coordinator
Melissa Forrester Ext: 213
mforrester@unitedfoodbank.org
Director of Finance & Administration
Frankie Massie Ext: 211
fmassie@unitedfoodbank.org
Agency Relations Coordinator
Jeff Bender Ext: 216
jbender@unitedfoodbank.org
Inventory Supervisor
Benito Ontiveros Ext: 214
bontiveros@unitedfoodbank.org
Director of Programs & Agencies
Sage Randall Ext: 229/251
srandall@unitedfoodbank.org
Retail Relations Coordinator 1
Tiffany Rogers Ext: 205
trogers@unitedfoodbank.org
Warehouse Associate: Maurine Espinoza, Alex Guerrero
Drivers: Marco Beltran, Clint Frain, Gabriel Mendoza, Carl Jamison, Michael Grubb, Larry Bryant, & Liz Dauenhauer
Donor Relations Specialist
Melia Smith Ext: 233
msmith@unitedfoodbank.org
Retail Relations Coordinator 2
Krysta Mangum Ext: 205
kmangum@unitedfoodbank.org
Programs Assistant
Krystina Wanta Ext: 207
kwanta@unitedfoodbank.org

Board of Directors

Mr. John Seli
Chairman
Director of Finance, IES Commercial
Ms. Jo Martin
Vice-Chairwoman
Owner, J. Martin Business Consulting
Mrs. Deanna Villanueva-Saucedo
Secretary
Maricopa Community Colleges
Mr. David Plumb
Treasurer
Navopache Electric Cooperative (Retired CEO)
Mrs. Jill Benza
Member
Mesa Public Schools(Retired)
Mr. David Bertrando
Member
Vice President, Sales Planning (Beauty Care), Henkel Consumer Goods, Inc.
Ms. Melissa Buxton
Member
Senior Manager, Marketing, Westcor
(Fiesta Mall & Superstition Springs Center)
Mrs. Cynthia Dunham
Member
Executive Director, West Mesa Community Development Corporation
Mr. Peter Duran
Member
Vice President, Commercial Banking, National Bank of Arizona
Mr. Thomas Neel
Member
Regional Director of Sales, Pillar Hotels & Resorts
Dr. Sonya Pearson
Member
Vice President of Student Affairs, Mesa Community College
Mrs. Barbara Reardon
Member
Mesa Public Schools (Retired)
Ms. Shauna Earls
Member
Assistant Grocery Merchandiser, Fry’s Food Stores