GoOrange Day_Pic 8 This institution is an equal opportunity provider.


President & Chief Executive Officer Ginny Hildebrand Ext: 202
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer Linda Willis Ext: 201
Chief Development Officer Howard Paley Ext: 203
Chief Operations Officer Rayna Palmer Ext: 222
Executive Assistant Jackie Shelley Ext: 208
Warehouse & Transportation Manager Ollie Belcher Ext: 223
Agency Relations Assistant Deb Bowman Ext: 220
Director of Communications Sergio Paris Ext: 219
Director of Operations Dan Kaminski Ext: 223
Transportation Lead Robert Munoz Ext: 206
Volunteer Coordinator MK Carlson Ext: 250 mcarlson
Agency Fulfillment Coordinator Suzanne Cooper Ext: 221
Administrative Assistant Maria Felix Ext: 215
Office Coordinator Maria Flores Ext: 217
Community Outreach Coordinator Melissa Forrester Ext: 213
Director of Finance & Administration Frankie Massie Ext: 211
Director of Agency & Retail Relations Jeff Bender Ext: 216
Inventory Supervisor Benito Ontiveros Ext: 214
Director of Programs & Agencies Sage Randall Ext: 229/251
Retail Relations Coordinator 1 Tiffany Rogers Ext: 205
Warehouse Associate: Carl Johns, Dan Fanseca, Randy Land, , Gabriel Schafer, Tim Watson, Robert Heathcoe
Drivers: Marco Beltran, Clint Frain, Michael Grubb, Rudy Deanda, Jesus Rios, Timothy Steen, Harvey Pillor
Donor Relations Specialist Melia Smith Ext: 233
Retail Relations Coordinator 2 Celeste Doutre Ext: 205
Programs Assistant Vacant Position

Board of Directors

Mr. John Seli Chairman Director of Finance, IES Commercial
Ms. Jo Martin Vice-Chairwoman Owner, J. Martin Business Consulting
Mrs. Barbara Reardon Secretary Mesa Public Schools (Retired)
Mr. David Plumb Treasurer Navopache Electric Cooperative (Retired CEO)
Ms. Katie Arrington Member Associate Communications and Engagement Manager, Fry’s Food Stores
Mrs. Jill Benza Member Mesa Public Schools(Retired)
Mr. David Bertrando Member Vice President, Sales Planning (Beauty Care), Henkel Consumer Goods, Inc.
Ms. Melissa Buxton Member Senior Manager, Business Development, Macerich
Mr. James Christensen Member President and CEO, Gateway Bank
Mr. Timothy Coons Member Associate Attorney, Udall Shumway PLC
Mrs. Cynthia Dunham Member Executive Director, West Mesa Community Development Corporation
Mr. Peter Duran Member Vice President, Commercial Banking, National Bank of Arizona
Mr. Shane McCord Member Executive Director of College & Career Readiness, Mesa Public Schools
Mrs. Ellen Owens-Karcsay Member Director of Enterprise Effectiveness, Avnet
Dr. Sonya Pearson Member Vice President of Student Affairs, Mesa Community College
Mr. Robin Harris Member The Mahoney Group/div>

Mr. Dennis Runyan Member Senior Account Executive, Comp Ray, Inc.
Mr. Rustyn Sherer Member Community Affairs Manager – East Valley, Arizona Public Service (APS)
Mr. Michael Soelberg Member Assistant Chief, City of Mesa Police Department
Mrs. Linda Tate Member Owner, Tate’s Automotive Group
Mr. Kevin Thompson Member Councilmember District 6, City of Mesa
Mr. Christopher Wodarcyk Member Service Operations Manager, Empire Southwest, LLC