United Food Bank Board of Directors

Meet the driving force behind United Food Bank

You are here:


Mr. Rustyn Sherer, Chairman; Community Affairs Manager – East Valley, Arizona Public Service (APS)

Mr. Christopher Wodarcyk, Vice-Chairman; Service Operations Manager, Empire Southwest, LLC

Ms. Mariann Ward, Secretary; Customer Metering Services Manager, Salt River Project

Mr. David Bertrando, Treasurer; Vice President of Sales, Vitabath Inc.

Ms. Jo Martin, Immediate Past Chairwoman; Owner, TM3 Consulting


Ms. Katie Arrington, Member

Mr. James Christensen, Member; President and CEO; Gateway Bank

Ms. Tamara Littlesalt, Member; Director of Native American & Community Services, Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Scottsdale

Ms. Sonia Martinez, Member; Owner, Law Offices of Sonia Martinez

Mr. David Plumb, Member; Navopache Electric Cooperative (Retired CEO)

Mr. Dennis Runyan, Member; Senior Account Executive, Comp Ray, Inc.

Mr. John Seli, Member; Director of Finance, IES Commercial

Mr. Michael Soelberg, Member; Police Chief, Town of Gilbert Police Department

Mr. Kevin Thompson, Member; Council Member District 6, City of Mesa

Mr. Bill Warren, Member; Senior Manager, The Boeing Company

Mr. Raveen Arora, Member; President, Spices and More, The Dhaba

Mr. Trevor Hansen, Member; Vice President, Thomas Printworks

Mr. Joe Shelley, Member; Police Chief, Show Low Police Department

Ms. Kelli Williams, MPH, Member; Clinical Operations, Mercy Maricopa Integrated Care