Meet the Driving force behind the United Food Bank


Mr. Rustyn Sherer, Chairman; Community Affairs Manager – East Valley, Arizona Public Service (APS)
Mr. Christopher Wodarcyk, Vice-Chairman; Service Operations Manager, Empire Southwest, LLC
Mrs. Mariann Ward, Secretary; Customer Metering Services Manager, Salt River Project
Mr. David Bertrando, Treasurer; Vice President of Sales, Vitabath Inc.
Ms. Jo Martin, Immediate Past Chairwoman; Owner, TM3 Consulting


Ms. Katie Arrington, Member; Associate Communications and Engagement Manager, Fry’s Food Stores

Mr. James Christensen, Member; President and CEO; Gateway Bank
Mrs. Tamara Littlesalt, Member; Director of Native American & Community Services, Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Scottsdale
Mrs. Sonia Martinez, Member; Owner, Law Offices of Sonia Martinez

Mrs. Ellen Owens-Karcsay, Member; Director of Enterprise Effectiveness, Avnet
Mr. David Plumb, Member; Navopache Electric Cooperative (Retired CEO)
Mr. Dennis Runyan, Member; Senior Account Executive, Comp Ray, Inc.
Mr. John Seli, Member; Director of Finance, IES Commercial
Mr. Michael Soelberg, Member; Police Chief, Town of Gilbert Police Department
Mr. Kevin Thompson, Member; Council Member District 6, City of Mesa
Mr. Bill Warren, Member; Senior Manager, The Boeing Company

Mr. Raveen Arora, Member; President, Spices and More, The Dhaba

Mr. Trevor Hansen, Member; Vice President, Thomas Printworks

Mr. Joe Shelley, Member; Police Chief, Show Low Police Department                                                                                                                                                                      Mrs. Kelli Donley Williams; Author and Public Health Advocate 


Click here to login to the BOD Documents page...