Staff/Board

GoOrange Day_Pic 8

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Staff

Interim Chief Executive Officer
Ginny Hildebrand Ext: 202
gihildebrand@unitedfoodbank.org
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer (OPEN)
Chief Development Officer (OPEN)
Chief Operations Officer
Rayna Palmer Ext: 222
rpalmer@unitedfoodbank.org
Warehouse & Transportation Manager
Ollie Belcher Ext: 223
obelcher@unitedfoodbank.org
Agency Relations Assistant
Deb Bowman Ext: 220
dbowman@unitedfoodbank.org
Volunteer Coordinator
MK Carlson Ext: 218
mcarlson @unitedfoodbank.org
Agency Fulfillment Coordinator
Suzanne Cooper Ext: 221
scooper@unitedfoodbank.org
Administrative Assistant
Maria Felix Ext: 215
mfelix@unitedfoodbank.org
Office Coordinator
Maria Flores Ext: 217
mflores@unitedfoodbank.org
Community Outreach Coordinator
Melissa Forrester Ext: 213
mforrester@unitedfoodbank.org
Director of Finance & Administration
Frankie Massie Ext: 211
fmassie@unitedfoodbank.org
Agency Relations Coordinator
Jeff Bender Ext: 216
jbender@unitedfoodbank.org
Inventory Supervisor
Benito Ontiveros Ext: 214
bontiveros@unitedfoodbank.org
Director of Programs & Agencies
Sage Randall Ext: 229/251
srandall@unitedfoodbank.org
Retail Relations Coordinator 1
Tiffany Rogers Ext: 205
trogers@unitedfoodbank.org
Warehouse Associate: Maurine Espinoza, Alex Guerrero, Pam Parker
Drivers: Marco Beltran, Clint Frain, Gabriel Mendoza, Carl Jamison, Michael Grubb, Larry Bryant, & Liz Dauenhauer
Warehouse Coordinator
Mark Anderson Ext: 206
manderson@unitedfoodbank.org
Donor Relations Specialist
Melia Smith Ext: 233
msmith@unitedfoodbank.org
Retail Relations Coordinator 2
Krysta Mangum Ext: 205
kmangum@unitedfoodbank.org
Transportation Lead
Robert Munoz Ext: 206
rmunoz@unitedfoodbank.org
Programs Assistant
Krystina Wanta Ext: 207
kwanta@unitedfoodbank.org

Board of Directors

Mr. Bill Warren
Chairman
Senior Project Manager, The Boeing Company
Mr. John Seli
Vice-Chairman
Director of Finance, IES Commercial
Mrs. Deanna Villanueva-Saucedo
Secretary
Maricopa Community Colleges
Ms. Jo Martin
Treasurer
Owner, J. Martin Business Consulting
Mrs. Jill Benza
Member
Mesa Public Schools(Retired)
Mr. David Bertrando
Member
Vice President, Sales Planning (Beauty Care), Henkel Consumer Goods, Inc.
Ms. Melissa Buxton
Member
Senior Manager, Marketing, Westcor
(Fiesta Mall & Superstition Springs Center)
Mrs. Cynthia Dunham
Member
Executive Director, West Mesa Community Development Corporation
Mr. Peter Duran
Member
Vice President, Commercial Banking, National Bank of Arizona
Mrs. Sally Harrison
Member
President & CEO, The Mesa Chamber of Commerce
Mrs. Jennifer Lindley
Member
Economic Development, Town of Queen Creek
Mr. Thomas Neel
Member
Regional Director of Sales, Pillar Hotels & Resorts
Dr. Sonya Pearson
Member
Vice President of Student Affairs, Mesa Community College
Mr. David Plumb
Member
Navopache Electric Cooperative (Retired CEO)
Mrs. Barbara Reardon
Member
Mesa Public Schools (Retired)
Mr. David Roberts
Member
White Mountain Publishing
Mr. Lawerence Shiembob
Member
Director, Aerospace Aftermarket
Ms. Shauna Earls
Member
Assistant Grocery Merchandiser, Fry’s Food Stores
Mrs. Mariann Ward
Member
Manager, DD&C Strategic Business Development, Salt River Project